Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Purchasing and Support Services > Contact Us

Contact us


.

Main Office:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone
(209) 468-3393 Fax

Purchasing:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3240 Phone

Print Shop:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3391 Phone

Mail Room:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA 95202-2930
(209) 468-3390 Phone

Records Management:
630 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3220 Phone


.
Name Phone E-Mail Address
Jon Drake, Director
(209)468-3240 jdrake@sjgov.org
Johnnie Terry, Deputy Director
(209)468-3240 jterry@sjgov.org
Loretta Raya, Office Supervisor
(209)468-3248 lraya@sjgov.org
David Freeman, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-7007 dfreeman@sjgh.org
Julia Padilla, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-3142 jupadilla@sjgov.org
Norma Orozco, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-9388  norozco@sjgov.org
Rick Delatorre, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-3255  rdelatorre@sjgov.org
Gina Gutierrez, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-2074 gigutierrez@sjgov.org
Patricia Gennings, Deputy Purchasing Agent
(209)468-3982 pgennings@sjgov.org
Lourdes Piojo, Purchasing Assistant (209) 953-7453 lpiojo@sjgov.org
Raquel Cobarrubias, Purchasing Assistant
(209) 468-3155 rcobarrubias@sjgov.org

Surplus
Name


Phone

E-Mial Address
Maura Buller (209)468-3263 mbuller@sjgov.org

Support Staff
Name Phone E-Mail Address
Vernetta Tenente (209)468-3247 vtenente@sjgov.org
Michelle Koenig (209)468-3252 mkoenig@sjgov.org




Purchasing & Support Services

44 North San Joaquin Street
Fifth Floor Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3240
Fax: (209) 468-3393