Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Purchasing and Support Services > Contact Us

Contact us


 

Main Office:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA  95202-2930(209) 468-3240 Phone
(209) 468-3393 Fax

Purchasing: 
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 540
Stockton, CA  95202-2930 
(209) 468-3240 Phone

 

Print Shop:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA  95202-2930
(209) 468-3391 Phone

 

Mail Room:
44 N. San Joaquin St. Suite 170
Stockton, CA  95202-2930
(209) 468-3390 Phone

 
Records Management:
630 N. California Street
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3220 Phone 


 
 
Name Phone E-Mail Address
     
Jon Drake  (209)468-3240  jdrake@sjgov.org 
Loretta Raya  (209)468-3248  lraya@sjgov.org 
David Freeman  (209)468-7007  dfreeman@sjgh.org 
Julia Padilla  (209)468-3142  jupadilla@sjgov.org 
Norma Orozco  (209)468-9388/468-3257  norozco@sjgov.org 
Rick Delatorre  (209)468-3255/468-8325  rdelatorre@sjgov.org 
Gina Gutierrez  (209)468-2074  gigutierrez@sjgov.org 
Vernetta Tenente  (209)468-3247  vtenente@sjgov.org 
Patricia Gennings                          (209)468-3982  pgennings@sjgov.org                     
Lourdes Piojo     (209) 953-7453 lpiojo@sjgov.org 
Raquel Cobarrubias (209) 468-3155 rcobarrubias@sjgov.org  
     
Clerical Support
Name Phone E-Mail Address
Michelle Koenig  (209)468-3252 mkoenig@sjgov.org 
Maura Buller  (209)468-3263 mbuller@sjgov.org 




Support Services

44 North San Joaquin Street
Fifth Floor Suite 540
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3240
Fax: (209) 468-3393