Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Board of Supervisors > District 3

Board of Supervisors

STEVE J. BESTOLARIDES - District 3

Term of Office: January 2013 - December 2016
E-Mail: sbestolarides@sjgov.org

Legislative Assistant:
          Jessica Knisely
          Phone: 209-468-3113
          Email: jknisely@sjgov.org


County News Corner (3rd District)

 

Welcome to your News and Events page for District 3. This page is intended to keep you, our constituents, informed on news occurring in your neighborhood and throughout the County.

Stay connected with your community by viewing the events section below. Please check back periodically for updates.


 

May 2014 Events

 

 
Friday, May 2, 2014

Central Valley Rail Committee
Stockton, CA
    
  

Sunday, May 4, 2014 

Cinco de Mayo Parade
Stockton, CA
  
  

Tuesday, May 6, 2014    

San Joaquin County Board of Supervisors Meeting
San Joaquin County Administration Building – Board Chambers
Stockton, CA
   
Employee Service Awards
San Joaquin County Administration Building – Board Chambers
Stockton, CA
   
   

Thursday, May 8, 2014 

CFCR Committee
Stockton, CA
   
Drug Court Commencement Ceremony
Bob Hope Theatre
Stockton, CA
   
   

Friday, May 9, 2014 

Retirement Committee
Stockton, CA
     
      

Sunday, May 11, 2014   

Happy Mothers’ Day
   
  

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 

San Joaquin County Board of Supervisors Meeting
San Joaquin County Administration Building – Board Chambers
Stockton, CA
  
     

Wednesday, May 21, 2014  

SJAFCA
Stockton, CA
  
   

Thursday, May 22, 2014  

San Joaquin Council of Government
Stockton, CA
   
  

Monday, May 26, 2014 

Memorial Day Holiday
    
  

Wednesday, May 28, 2014  SJC Health Commission Meeting
French Camp, CA
   
   
Friday, May 30, 2014  Ceremonial Groundbreaking for the New Stockton Courthouse
Stockton, CA  
   
   



Steve J Bestolarides



Board of Supervisors

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 627
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3113
Fax: (209) 468-3694
Email: mduzenski@sjgov.org