Skip Navigation Links

 Delta Counties Coalition DCC 

 

Delta Counties Coalition Directory

Contra Costa County

   
 DCC Supervisors:
         Supervisor Mary Piepho: 925-252-4500; dist3@bos.cccounty.us
         Supervisor Karen Mitchoff: 925-521-7100; SupervisorMitchoff@bos.cccounty.us

TAC Member:
         Ryan Hernandez, Contra Costa County Water Agency: 925-674-7879; ryan.hernandez@dcd.cccounty.us

Public Information Officer:
         Betsy Burkhart: 925-313-1180; Betsy.Burkhart@contracostatv.org 

 
   

Sacramento County

  
 DCC Supervisors:
         Supervisor Don Nottoli: 916-874-5465; nottolid@saccounty.net
         Supervisor Jimmie Yee: 916-874-5481; jyee@saccounty.net

Director, Department of Water Resources:
         Michael Peterson: 916-874-8913; petersonmi@saccounty.net

Government Relations and Legislative Officer:
         Laura Enderton-Speed: 916-874-4627; enderton-speed@saccounty.net

TAC Member:
              Don Thomas: 916-874-5140; thomasd@saccounty.net

Public Information Officer:
              Diane Margetts: 916-874-4517; margettsd@saccounty.net  

   
 
  

San Joaquin County

  
 DCC Supervisors:
         Supervisor Ken Vogel:  209-468-2350; kvogel@sjgov.org
         Supervisor Larry Ruhstaller: 209-468-2350; lruhstaller@sjgov.org

Director, Department of Public Works:
        Tom Gau: 209-468-3100; tgau@sjgov.org

Senior Deputy County Administrator and Legislative Coordinator:
              Elena Reyes: 209-468-3399; ereyes@sjgov.org

TAC Member:
              Brandon Nakagawa: 209-468-3089; bnakagawa@sjgov.org  


 
  

Solano County

    
DCC Supervisors:
         Supervisor Skip Thomson: 707-784-6130; SThomson@SolanoCounty.com   
         Supervisor John Vasquez: 707-784-6129; JMVasquez@SolanoCounty.com  

Legislative Intergovernmental Public Affairs Officer: 
        Michelle Heppner:  707-784-3002; MHeppner@SolanoCounty.com  

Senior Management Analyst, Public Communications Officer:
         Steve Pierce: 707-784-6122; SLPierce@SolanoCounty.com

Director, Department of Resource Management:
         Bill Emlen: 707-784-676; 5WFEmlen@SolanoCounty.com

Delta Water Program, TAC Member:
          Roberta Goulart: 707-784-7914; RLGoulart@SolanoCounty.com  


  

Yolo County

  
 DCC Supervisors:
         Supervisor Mike McGowan: 916-375-6440; mike.mcgowan@yolocounty.org
         Supervisor Jim Provenza: 530-757-5554; jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

Yolo Deputy County Counsel/Consultant:
         Phil Pogledich: 530-666-8275; philip.pogledich@yolocounty.org
         Petrea Marchand: 916-505-7191; petrea@conserosolutions.com

Public Information Officer:
         Beth Gabor: 530-666-8042; beth.gabor@yolocounty.org  


  

Delta Counties Coalition

    
Coordinator: 
        Doug Brown: 916-739-8407; browndoug@att.net  

   
 





Board of Supervisors

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 627
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3113
Fax: (209) 468-3694
Email: mduzenski@sjgov.org