Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > County Administrator > Contact Us

San Joaquin County CAO Staff:

 

Monica Nino

County Administrator
nino@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3203
 

Rosa Lee

Assistant County Administrator
rlee@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3217
 

Deb West

Assistant County Administrator
debwest@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3206
   
 

Rod Kawano

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Health Services)
rkawano@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3213

Chris Rose

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(General Government / Education)
crose@sjgov.org
(209) 468-9505
 

Elena Reyes

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Economic Promotion / Development)
ereyes@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3399

Sandra Regalo

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Law and Justice)
sregalo@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3417

Mark Loeser

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Capital Maintenance / Parks / Roads and Facilities)
mloeser@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2996

 

Katie Patterson

Deputy County Administrator
(Human Services / Legislation / Media Coordination)
kpatterson@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2997 
 

 

 




County Administrator's Office

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 640
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3203
Fax: (209) 468-2875