Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > County Administrator > Contact Us

San Joaquin County CAO Staff:

 

Monica Nino

County Administrator
nino@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3203
 

Rosa Lee

Assistant County Administrator
rlee@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3217
 

Harry Mavrogenes

Chief Deputy County Administrator
(Intergovernmental Relations)

hmavrogenes@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3206

Rod Kawano

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Law and Justice Analyst)
rkawano@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3213

Chris Rose

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Health Services Analyst)
crose@sjgov.org
(209) 468-9505
 

Elena Reyes

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Legislative Coordinator/Media Contact)
ereyes@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3399

Sam Kaisch

Deputy County Administrator
(Human Services/Capital
Maintenance/Property Tax
Administration Analyst)
skaisch@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2996

Katie Patterson

Deputy County Administrator
(Intergovernmental Relations)
kpatterson@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2997

 

 

Vacant

Management Analyst III

 

 




County Administrator's Office

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 640
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3203
Fax: (209) 468-2875