Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > County Administrator > Contact Us

San Joaquin County CAO Staff:

 

Monica Nino

County Administrator
nino@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3203
 

Rosa Lee

Assistant County Administrator
rlee@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3217
 

Vacant

Chief Deputy County Administrator
(Intergovernmental Relations)

   
 

Rod Kawano

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Law and Justice / Environmental Protection)
rkawano@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3213

Chris Rose

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(General Government / Health Services / Education)
crose@sjgov.org
(209) 468-9505
 

Elena Reyes

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Legislative Coordinator-Water/Media Coordination)
ereyes@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3399

Sandra Regalo

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(Capital Maintenance / Environmental
Protection  / Parks / Roads & Facilities)
sregalo@sjgov.org
(209) 468-3417

Debra McKenzie

Senior Deputy County Administrator
(General Government / Health Services)
dmckenzie@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2996

 

Katie Patterson

Deputy County Administrator
(Human Services / Legislative Coordination-General Government)
kpatterson@sjgov.org
(209) 468-2997 
 

 

 




County Administrator's Office

44 North San Joaquin Street
Sixth Floor Suite 640
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3203
Fax: (209) 468-2875