2016 SPRING SYMPOSIUM

2016 Spring Prehospital Care Symposium
Thursday, March 17, 2016
8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Symposium Save the Date
EMSAAC SAVE THE DATE

EMSAAC 2016 Conference,
May 10 and 11, 2016

EMSAAC Save the Date
FEEDBACK

If you have comments or feedback on our new web site, we want to hear from you!
Submit feedback >>

CONTACT US

On this page:
Main Office | Employee Directory | Office Hours

MAIN OFFICE


500 W. Hospital Road
Benton Hall, Room 47
French Camp, CA 95231

Get Directions > >

View map of Health Care Services Complex >>

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 220
French Camp, CA 95231

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Tuesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Wednesday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Thursday: 8:30 - 12:00 and 1:00 - 4:00
Friday: Closed

Closed on weekends and holidays

Phone:   209-468-6818
Fax:  209-468-6725

San Joaquin General Hospital is a Smoke Free Campus

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Dan Burch, EMS Administrator
E-mail: dburch@sjgov.org

Richard Buys, M.D., Medical Director

Christine Tualla, EMS Specialist
E-mail: ctualla@sjgov.org

Jamie Nielsen, RN, EMS Trauma Coordinator
E-mail: jnielsen@sjgov.org

Adam Dampier, EMS Pre-hospital Care Coordinator
E-mail: adampier@sjgov.org

Rick Jones, EMS Analyst
E-mail: rrjones@sjgov.org

Matt Griffin, Accounting Technician
E-mail: mgriffin@sjgov.org

Phillip Cook, Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: pcook@sjgov.org

Shellie Lima, Regional Disaster Medical Health Specialist
E-mail: slima@sjgov.org

Annika Navalta, Senior Office Assistant
E-mail: anavalta@sjgov.org