Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us

     


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital 

 

 


Rachel Novetzke
Principal Personnel Analyst   

     (209) 468-7420       rnovetzke@sjgh.org 


Kathy Parker
Personnel Analyst II

    (209) 468-6099       kparker@sjgh.org  
Loretta Chhor
Personnel Analyst II
 
     (209) 468-6917       lchhor@sjgh.org  

 Bruce Cager
Personnel Analyst II
     

    (209) 468-6120      bcager@sjgh.org 

Selina Salas
Sr Office Assistant
 

    (209) 468-6939       ssalas@sjgh.org    
Kameisha Nalls
Sr Office Assistant
 
    (209) 468-6024        knalls@sjgh.org 

    


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508