Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Staff and Service Contact

Contact Us

     


HR Division Administration
Recruitment & HR Technical Support Services
HR Staff-San Joaquin General Hospital
Classification
HR Policy and Quality Review Services
Staff Development Services
Employee Benefit Services
Risk Management Services
Personnel Action Processing
Reception
Equal Employment Opportunity
Labor Relations

Risk Management Services 

 
Tanya Moreno
County Safety & Risk Manager
 
468-3274  thmoreno@sjgov.org  
Lolita Pearson
Safety Officer
 
468-3373 lpearson@sjgov.org 
Mignon Supnet
Disability Management Coordinator
 
468-9969 msupnet@sjgov.org 
Roman Plateau
Personnel Analyst II
 
953-7327 rplateau@sjgov.org 
Lucy Ramirez
Office Assistant Specialist
 
468-3378 lramirez@sjgov.org 

Nancy Brooks
Office Assistant Specialist
 

468-3376 nbrooks@sjgov.org  
Marina Sanchez    
Office Assistant Specialist
 
468-9501 masanchez@sjgov.org 

   


 


Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508