Skip Navigation LinksHome > Departments > Human Resources > Risk Management

RISK MANAGEMENT


Mission Statement


The Mission of the Risk Management Office is to provide the County with a cost effective and efficient Risk Management Program, including safety, claims administration, insurance programs, and disability management. These systems are designed to provide managers, employees, and the general public with a safe, secure, and productive work environment.

 

Contact Information


Tanya Moreno
Safety and Risk Manager
44 N. San Joaquin Street, Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
(209) 468-3274 (phone) 
(209) 953-7330 (fax) 
thmoreno@sjgov.org 

 

 
Workers' Comp:
Marina Sanchez     Office Assistant Specialist 209-468-9501  masanchez@sjgov.org  
Lucy Ramirez      Office Assistant Specialist 209-468-3378  lramirez@sjgov.org 

     
 Safety:
Lolita Pearson Safety Officer 209-468-3373  lpearson@sjgov.org 

Disability Management 
Mignon Supnet   Disability Management Coordinator   209-468-9969   msupnet@sjgov.org 
Roman Plateau Personnel Analyst II 209-953-7327  rplateau@sjgov.org  
         
Risk Management Insurance Programs:
Nancy Brooks Office Assistant Specialist 209-468-3376 nbrooks@sjgov.org 

 


 Forms 

 Policies 



 Back to Human Resources Home Page. 





Human Resources Division

44 North San Joaquin Street
Third Floor Suite 330
Stockton, CA 95202
Phone: (209) 468-3370
Fax: (209) 468-0508